Implantations

 
Sud Est
Agence de Lyon/Villefontaine
29 rue Condorcet
Porte 7021
CS 91207 VAULX MILIEU
38096 VILLEFONTAINE
Tél. 04 74 82 89 86
Fax 04 26 03 13 00
villefontaine@elyfec-sps.fr
Agence Drôme Ardèche
192 A Rue du Port
26240 LAVEYRON
Tél. 04 75 23 40 96
Fax 04 26 03 13 00
st-vallier@elyfec-sps.fr
Agence de Grenoble
9 avenue Paul Verlaine
38300 GRENOBLE cedex 2
Tél. 04 74 82 89 86
Fax 04 26 03 13 00
grenoble@elyfec-sps.fr
Agence de Millau
4 rue de la Mégisserie
12100 MILLAU
Tél 05 65 60 71 75
Fax 05 65 59 00 30
millau@elyfec-sps.fr

Sud Ouest
Agence de Bordeaux
109 quai Wilson
CS 90031
33130 BEGLES
Tél 05 56 87 41 32
Fax 05 56 87 42 24
bordeaux@elyfec-sps.fr
Agence de Toulouse
Bâtiment Sud America
20 boulevard Thibaud
31100 TOULOUSE cedex
Tél 05 61 16 61 79
Fax 05 61 16 61 80
toulouse@elyfec-sps.fr
Agence de Peyrehorade
136 allée Jean Rameau
40300 PEYREHORADE
Tél 05 56 87 41 32
Fax 05 56 87 42 24
villenave@elyfec-sps.fr

Est - Ile de France - Nord Picardie
Agence de Strasbourg
3 rue des Frères Lumière
67201 ECKBOLSHEIM
Tél. 03 88 77 21 14
Fax 03 88 77 92 56
eckbolsheim@elyfec-sps.fr
Agence Ile-de-France
Paris Nord 2
17 rue de l’Etang
BP 80009 TREMBLAY EN France
95948 ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE CEDEX
Tél 01 48 65 32 18
paris@elyfec-sps.fr
Agence d’Amiens
157 rue Emile Zola
Bureau 211
ZAC de la Blanche Tâche
80450 CAMON
Tél 03 22 72 46 25
Fax 03 22 72 45 52
amiens@elyfec-sps.fr
Agence de Lille
Centre d’Affaire Solferino
229 rue Solferino
59000 LILLE
Tél 03 22 72 46 25
Fax 03 22 72 45 52
lille@elyfec-sps.fr